April 2021 Stamp ‘N Hop Blog Hop

Hello everyone, and welcome to another fabulous Stamp ‘N Hop Blog Hop. I am so honored to be a part of this amazing group of demonstrators. And I am even more excited that you have stopped by! This month’s theme is Anything Goes!

I decided to take my retiring Happy Birthday To You stamp set and put a slightly masculine twist on it. Using Just Jade and Misty Moonlight, I fussy cut out the Happy Birthday greeting, and came up with these 2 cards.

Again, I am so glad you stopped by today and I really hope you enjoyed my #simplestamping project! Click on the next button to continue hopping through, and remember to leave a comment for the creators. Happy Stamping!

6 thoughts on “April 2021 Stamp ‘N Hop Blog Hop

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.